Sat, Jun 05 | Online Event

Rumi, Writing & Wonder

"Let the beauty we love be what we do," writes Rumi. In this ceremonial workshop, we'll draw on Rumi's poetry of awe and wonder. Led by Kansas Poet Laureate emerita Caryn Mirriam-Goldberg, this welcoming workshop is for all who write or who want to write--as we're invited into Rumi's guest house.
Registration is Closed
Rumi, Writing & Wonder

Time & Location

Jun 05, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM MDT
Online Event

About the Event

Start time: 12 pm PST/1 pm MST/2 pm CST/3 pm EST

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Rumi, Writing & Wonder
    $49
    $49
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event