Sat, Mar 13 | Online Event

The Yoga of the Page

Both yoga, which means yoking or connection, and writing invite us to reach toward what stretches, strengthens, and awakens us. Join Caryn for energized mindfulness & yoga-informed writing prompts ! We'll create meaningful poems or stories that bring us greater wholeness and replenishment.
Registration is Closed
The Yoga of the Page

Time & Location

Mar 13, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM MST
Online Event

About the Event

Start time: 12 pm PST/1 pm MST/2 pm CST/3 pm EST

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Yoga of the Page
    $49
    $49
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event