Upcoming Workshops

Creativity for Mental Health with Jane

Two-hour workshop

Saturday, November 14th

10:00 am to 12:00pm MST

Gina's Healthy, Delicious Elixir Workshop

4-week one-hour workshop 

Saturday, Nov. 29-Dec. 19, 9:30 am PST/10:30 MST/11:30 CST/ 12:30 pm EST

Learn more below!

nick-morrison-FHnnjk1Yj7Y-unsplash.jpg

Creativity for Mental Health with Jane

Two-hour workshop

Saturday, November 14th

10:00 am to 12:00pm MST

In this two-hour workshop, therapist and creative Jane Thatcher Hahn will walk you through a series of activities and reflections that will help you identify pandemic-friendly ways to care for yourself by tapping into your creative side. For anyone who would like to strengthen their self care practice (no experience or skill set necessary) Jane will help you:

  • Tap into your inner resilience, grit, and wisdom to help you navigate the coming Winter months

  • Use creativity to strengthen a sense of respect and kindness towards yourself

  • Develop new tools for self-care that are easy and accessible

  • Reflect on the state of your mental health, and develop a plan for supporting yourself

Gina's Healthy, Delicious Elixir Workshop

4-week one-hour workshop 

Saturday, Nov. 29-Dec. 19 10:30 a.m. MST ~ Cost: $199

Gab with Gina while whipping up some some healthy, delicious, hydrating elixirs! These hour-long Saturday workshops will help boost your immune system, all while refreshing and replenishing you for the holiday season ahead. 

Save your spot today! Register on our website or float us a message on our Contact page  

  • Instagram

©2020 by Replenish. Proudly created with Wix.com